Reviews For It's Halloween!
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Happy Halloween Reviewer: Nitty Signed

 


*Cries like a baby.* 


Hey JP…when I gave the idea for the story, I seem to remember saying something along the lines of…“You can kill people off, but not any of the good characters.”  And then u killed off Olli-who happens to be my most favorite character!!!  I forgive u though. :P


Danke again for picking up my challenge!



Author's Response:

I know I know, it was just tempting me I'm sorry :(

You're welcome, I have fun writing it.

Date: 02/05/2009 08:44 [Report This]
Title: Sadness Reviewer: karina Signed

Oh, God! How terrible :( Great story, though :D :p



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Date: 02/04/2009 21:59 [Report This]
Title: Four Left Reviewer: karina Signed

*Shrieks* Oh no!!!!! What will happen next? Not sure I want to know :S Great writing, JP ;)

Date: 02/04/2009 21:57 [Report This]
Title: Broken Glass Reviewer: Nitty Signed

Shit...Sarah is the mastermind behind the whole operation?  What's her motive?



Author's Response:

You'll have to wait.

Date: 01/01/2009 00:22 [Report This]
Title: Broken Glass Reviewer: karina Signed

This is freakin' awesome :D



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you think so. :]

Date: 12/31/2008 14:23 [Report This]
Title: Her Nail Broke Reviewer: karina Signed

Who are the other killes? :/
Great chapter, JP ;)



Author's Response:

Hmm I wonder...

Think hard about it.

Thanks haha:]

Date: 12/30/2008 00:13 [Report This]
Title: Her Nail Broke Reviewer: Nitty Signed

WTF?  Leonard?  Crazy...who r the other 2?



Author's Response:

You'll have to wait and see :]

Date: 12/29/2008 23:43 [Report This]
Title: Olivia Finds Out Reviewer: karina Signed

I can't hold back a snicker reading this, it has such humor to it XD
Great chapter :)



Author's Response:

What's the funny part?
I thought the whole Miriam part, where she thought she was alright was funny.

Date: 12/28/2008 16:26 [Report This]
Title: Knife-like Sword Reviewer: Nitty Signed

Thanks JP!  hehe

I don't want u to kill anyone else, but if u have to, it should be Lydia or Miriam cuz they are the least popular, but u better stop after that :)

Constantin knew the killer?..dun dun dun



Author's Response:

Hmm stop the killing, I will think about it haha.

Lydia or Miriam? Maybe :X
Yeah Constantin knew the killer.

Date: 12/24/2008 02:31 [Report This]
Title: Knife-like Sword Reviewer: karina Signed

Oh no, poor Consti *sad face* We're going to kill that bitch ;)
Great chapter, JP :)
(That's what I'm going to call you from now on *grins* Unless you mind too much :) )



Author's Response:

:(
Constantin :(

That's fine, i will probablybe like who is she talking about and then i'll remeber the whole Jean-Phillip thing haha

Date: 12/23/2008 22:27 [Report This]
Title: Happy Halloween Reviewer: Nitty Signed

ok fine-thank u Phillip...Jean-Phillip sounds fancier though :)



Author's Response:

Jean-Phillip, does sound fancier.

Date: 12/23/2008 15:55 [Report This]
Title: Happy Halloween Reviewer: karina Signed

His name is not Jean-Phillip *giggles*
Great chapters, my friend :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Date: 12/23/2008 10:27 [Report This]
Title: Eight Candles Reviewer: Nitty Signed

Judith hugged Olivia?  Now I know this is just a story...Charlie better not really be dead..I wonder who the murderer is...Thanks Jean-Phillip...I saw your name on Karina's review :)



Author's Response:

Well when times are tough, Judith and Olivia hug :] haha.

Jean-Phillip :]

Date: 12/23/2008 02:55 [Report This]
Title: Happy Halloween Reviewer: Nitty Signed

Lol!  Thank u so much for writing my scary ollian challange!  I was scream laughing through the whole thing...I expecially liked how u were calling them the vampire, ghost etc.  that was hilarious...and danke for killing off (or whatever happened to him) fabian!  Yay :)



Author's Response:

No problem, I enjoyed writing this. :] It was really fun, and I hope that you continue to enjoy it.

Date: 12/22/2008 08:50 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.