You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 - You!!!??? Reviewer: grantb33 Signed

Jordan 11 GYM Red Louboutin Heels Pandora Jewelry Ralph Lauren Outlet Pandora Rings Pandora Jewelry Louboutin Shoes North Face Jackets For Women Kyrie 4 Air Max 90 Pas Cher Air Max Yeezy boost 350 v2 Nike Air Force 1 KD 10 Harden shoes Red Bottom Shoes Adidas NMD Ralph Lauren Moncler Kyrie 3 Timberland Boots For Men Louboutin Shoes Kyrie 3 Puma Shoes For Men Pandora Ring Yeezy Beluga Yeezy Timberlad Boots Pandora Jewelry Official Site Jimmy Choo Outlet Pandora Pandora Canada Vans Outlet Nike Shoes Nike Outlet Store Adidas Shoes North Face Jackets Clearance Valentino Jordan Retro 11 Lebron James Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Jewelry Adidas NMD Pandora Charms Longchamp Coach Outlet KD 10 Shoes Moncler UK Nike Air Max Timberland Boots Cheap Pandora Charms Polo Ralph Lauren Adidas Outlet KD Shoes Tory Burch

Date: 06/23/2018 12:51 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - You!!!??? Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Adidas NMD Pandora Canada Kate Spade Outlet Oakley Ray Ban Aviator Sunglasses Moncler Coats Balenciaga Sneakers Nike Roshe Pandora Bracelet Christian Louboutin Shoes Christian Louboutin shoes Ferragamo Outlet Adidas Yeezy Air Jordan Shoes Ray Ban Aviator Sunglasses Oakley Sunglasses Birkenstock Sandals For Women Christian Louboutin Outlet Ralph Lauren UK ECCO Shoes For Men Valentino Outlet Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Pandora Bracelets Nike Outlet Pandora Outlet Oakley Sunglasses Louboutin Shoes, ECCO Shoes Nike Store Fitflop Website Ray Ban Eyeglasses Cheap Skechers Goyard Bag Pandora Jewelry Official Site Ray Ban Sunglasses Sale Balenciaga Shoes NMD Nike Outlet Fitflop Sandals Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Red Bottoms Jordan 11 Nike Outlet Balenciaga Moncler Outlet Bottega Veneta Christian Louboutin UK Oakley Sunglasses Ed Hardy Clothing Pandora Bottega Veneta Outlet Air Max Christian Louboutin Shoes Fitflop Outlet Moncler Jackets Fitflop Shoes Pandora Jewelry Oakley Outlet Online Adidas Superstar Shoes Pandora Charms Clearance Pandora Jewelry Moncler Longchamp Handbags Ray Ban Sunglasses Oakley Sunglasses Yeezy Nike Sneakers Adidas Outlet UK Pandora Charms Pandora Sale Pandora Jewelry Ferragamo Belt Pandora Charms Outlet Pandora UK Pandora Oakley Sunglasses Wholesale Goyard Bags Pandora Jewelry Pandora Yeezy Kate Spade Handbags Pandora Jewelry Official Site Ray Ban Outlet Sunglasses Birkenstock Sandals Timberland Fitflop Sandals Birkenstock Outlet Ray Ban Sunglasses On Sale Yeezy Shoes Ray Ban Glasses Ray Ban Outlet Online Ray Ban Wayfarer Oakley Standard Issue Jordan Retro 11 Cheap Air Max Adidas Shoes Pandora Jewelry Official Site Black Friday Pandora Jewelry Official Site Moncler Outlet Nike Outlet

Date: 06/15/2018 21:11 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - You!!!??? Reviewer: grantb33 Signed

Adidas NMD Timberland Boots For Men Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Puma Shoes Nike Air Force 1 Pandora Moncler Outlet James Harden shoes Pandora Jewelry Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0 KD 10 Kyrie 3 Shoes Kevin Durant Shoes Jimmy Choo Shoes Pandora Jewelry Official Site Air Max Shoes Timberlad Boots Jordan 11 Pandora Jewelry Air Max Air Max 90 Ralph Lauren Coach Outlet Vans Outlet Longchamp Handbags Adidas Outlet Yeezys Christian Louboutin Shoes Lebron Shoes Adidas NMD Adidas Sneakers North Face Outlet Jordan 11 GYM Red Pandora Charm KD 10 Shoes Pandora Ring Tory Burch Outlet Online Ralph Lauren Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes Kyrie 3 North Face Jackets Valentino Kyrie 4 Louboutin Shoes Pandora Jewelry Red Bottoms Shoes Pandora Rings Louboutin Shoes Pandora Jewelry Nike Shoes Nike Outlet Yeezy boost 350 v2 Ralph Lauren Moncler UK Timberland Boots

Date: 06/15/2018 20:49 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - You!!!??? Reviewer: grantb33 Signed

Christian Louboutin Shoes Longchamp Handbags Valentino Nike Shoes For Men KD 10 Adidas Shoes For Women Pandora Charms Air Max Pandora Jewelry Kyrie 3 Red Bottom Shoes Moncler Pandora Jewelry Official Site Adidas Outlet Pandora Bracelet Nike Outlet Jordan 11 Red Jordan Retro 11 Timberland Boots For Men Puma Shoes For Women Vans Outlet Jimmy Choo Shoes Outlet Air Max 90 Louboutin Shoes Ralph Lauren Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0 Pandora Rings Nike Kyrie 3 Nike Air Max Timberland Boots Lebrons Shoes North Face Jackets Pandora Jewelry 70% Off Clearance North Face Outlet Moncler Outlet Tory Burch Outlet Timberlad Shoes Adidas NMD Louboutin Shoes KD Shoes Yeezy boost 350 v2 Adidas NMD Polo Ralph Lauren Pandora Charm Yeezys Pandora Rings Louboutin Shoes Pandora Coach Outlet Pandora Jewelry Kevin Durant Shoes James Harden shoes Kyrie 4 Ralph Lauren Outlet Air Force 1

Date: 05/31/2018 21:27 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - You!!!??? Reviewer: wq123 Signed

Henrys previous reebok shoes PGA Tour nfl chiefs best coach outlet was air max shoes a ray ban sunglasses 10-under hermes outlet 61 gsw jerseys in the coach factory outlet online 2006 north face pas cher Phoenix fred perry shoes Open. uhren "Obviously, nike free 5.0 this babyliss is the kind coach factory outlet online of polo ralph week you michael kors outlet online sale (have to) barbour mens jackets shoot some low scores," nike air max 2014 Henry converse shoes said. michael kors bags "And obviously skechers womens shoes (there) is air jordan retro a michael kors outlet online long prada sunglasses way to tory burch sale go, puma outlet store but kate spade its ralph lauren shirts nice to get skechers one early in the scarpe hogan tournament and see kanye west shoes if ferragamo outlet you can hollister co kind burberry outlet online of designer handbags build lacoste shirts on orlando magic it. You hollister (have to) shoot somewhere in mizuno running shoes the ralph lauren low michael kors australia to softball bats mid designer handbags 20s michael kors (under ralph lauren par new balance for ray ban zonnebril 72 holes) to probably cheap true religion have a chance to hollister online shop deutschland win, juicy couture and I think the golf course is going to be true religion jeans outlet there." Argentinas Andres Romero was pandora rings second. ray ban sunglasses outlet He had louboutin outlet two eagles in a free running 61, also jordan release dates his lowest PGA cheap oakley Tour score. "I knicks jerseys was hugo boss outlet focused nike roshe on nike.de my nfl 49ers game omega watches and I cheap michael kors was michael kors bags trying indiana pacers to do coach outlet my job, ferragamo and thats chrome hearts jewelry all," coach factory outlet online Romero nba jerseys said. "I louboutin shoes feel tommy hilfiger very christian louboutin good ralph lauren outlet and foccused on philipp plein clothes the replica watches game coach outlet and on every shot nfl saints Henrys michaelkors.com previous PGA nfl jets Tour fendi outlet online best timberland boots was a swarovski 10-under mizuno running 61 in the 2006 Phoenix ralph lauren tracksuits Open. "Obviously, nba jerseys this longchamp is the replica watches kind of week you (have to) cheap ray ban shoot michael kors purses some memphis grizzlies low huaraches scores," nike free shoes Henry asics said. "And ralph lauren outlet obviously (there) cheap jerseys is a long way roshe run to nike outlet go, north face but its baseball jerseys nice ray ban sunglasses to coach outlet get suns jerseys one early in the cheap true religion tournament and stone island store see michael kors if you can soccer shoes kind of polo ralph lauren build rolex replica on burberry outlet it. You jack wolfskin outlet online (have toms shoes to) shoot the north face somewhere in the low nike air max to burberry handbags mid 20s (under par fred perry for 72 holes) to thomas sabo uk probably have a chance ralph lauren uk to win, celine handbags and I think the dsquared2 shoes golf cheap oakley sunglasses course is going toms shoes to be there." Argentinas montre pas cher Andres armani clothing Romero burberry outlet online was mont blanc second. He had jerseys from china two asics gel eagles in a 61, also jordans for sale his valentino shoes outlet lowest PGA Tour los angeles clippers score. nike mercurial "I was cleveland cavaliers jerseys focused birkenstock taschen deutschland on occhiali oakley my game nike free run and swarovski australia I was trying to nfl rams do my polo ralph lauren outlet online job, and milwaukee bucks thats all," Romero oakley outlet online said. "I feel oakley sunglasses cheap very nfl steelers good kate spade outlet and converse chucks foccused cheap eyeglasses on the nfl bengals game ralph lauren factory store and iphone 4s cases on every shot Henrys north face backpacks previous PGA polo ralph lauren outlet Tour best woolrich outlet online was a timberland outlet 10-under vans shoes 61 in the true religion outlet 2006 Phoenix replica watches Open. portland trail blazers "Obviously, this fitflop is the kind michael kors of week pandora you (have nfl jerseys to) shoot mont blanc pens some nike tn requin low vibram shoes scores," Henry said. ecco women shoes "And nike mercurial vapor obviously nop jerseys (there) is rayban a long rayban sunglasses way chicago bulls to go, michael kors outlet online sale but swarovski jewelry its nike roshe nice cheap jerseys to polo ralph lauren get nfl titans one nike huaraches early mia jersey in mcm handbags the tournament and see replica handbags if you christian louboutin can kind versace outlet of thomas sabo build on it. You converse (have to) shoot bottega veneta somewhere in nike huarache the low to michael kors handbags mid 20s (under par for nike outlet store 72 jerseys from china holes) to pandora jewellery probably have a chance polo ralph lauren outlet to win, converse outlet and I adidas sneakers think mcm bags the golf course is ralph lauren going to guess jeans be www.tommyhilfiger.nl there." Argentinas Andres Romero watches was second. He salomon schuhe had nfl buccaneers two eagles burberry handbags in oakley sunglasses outlet a 61, fake rolex also his guess bags outlet lowest PGA Tour score. "I was tommy hilfiger focused moncler outlet online on gafas oakley my game nfl bills and hermes birkin I was trying to do utah jazz my job, and thats burberry sale all," Romero nike air force said. nfl ravens "I michael kors outlet online feel very jordan shoes good prada outlet and foccused levis outlet store on nfl patriots the swarovski game the north face and longchamp on mcm backpack outlet every giuseppe shoes shot jerseys from china Henrys previous PGA Tour north face jackets best bos jersey was a red bottoms 10-under michael kors purses 61 in the toms outlet 2006 Phoenix Open. zapatillas nike "Obviously, this vans outlet is the nike air kind of week replica rolex you (have to) shoot salvatore ferragamo some low scores," christian louboutin shoes Henry said. "And ray ban wayfarer obviously prada handbags (there) is a cheap michael kors long way to go, oakley prescription but its houston rockets nice to guciheaven get one early in the burberry tournament and see if nike air max you nfl seahawks can sac jerseys kind of build toms shoes outlet on ray ban outlet it. michael kors purses You (have timberland homme to) polo ralph lauren shoot adidas shoes somewhere adidas shoes outlet in the philadelphia 76ers jersey low true religion to mid 20s toms outlet (under par air jordan for jimmy choo shoes 72 the north face outlet holes) to dallas mavericks jersey probably have longchamp taschen a chance to baseball bats win, nfl panthers and polo outlet online I oakley think ed hardy clothing the new balance shoes golf course jimmy choo is birkenstock taschen outlet going hermes bags to burberry handbags be there." Argentinas mbt shoes outlet Andres Romero womens hoodies was second. ralph lauren uk He had two ray ban eagles in dsquared2 jeans a mcm outlet 61, also nike.dk his fidget spinner lowest oakley outlet PGA Tour giuseppe zanotti score. ferragamo shoes "I nfl packers was focused nfl texans on my coach purses game and I cheap jerseys was barbour mens jackets trying to do michael kors my lacoste polos job, and skechers thats hogan shoes outlet all," northface Romero shop coach factory said. "I asics feel coach outlet online very good and coach factory online foccused nfl jaguars on the game and roche run on free run every shot coach black friday Henrys previous mcm bags PGA true religion jeans women Tour best nba jerseys was a 10-under c&c beanies wholesale 61 roshe run in adidas.de the cheap nike shoes 2006 Phoenix air max Open. iphone 5 cases "Obviously, cheap oakley sunglasses this is nike.com the nfl colts kind lunette oakley pas cher of week new balance you (have air jordans to) shoot barbour outlet some low cheap glasses scores," roshes Henry said. belstaff "And nfl vikings obviously new balance (there) is ray ban outlet a long nfl raiders way hilfiger to long champ go, but abercrombie its nice nike online to ugg australia get tory burch shoes one bcbg dresses early longchamp handbags in the tournament and see givenchy bags outlet if moncler women jackets you the north face can kind soccer outlet online of nets jersey build on pandora it. You (have gucci womens shoes to) shoot hogan somewhere nike air max in nfl browns the low to michael kors outlet mid 20s (under parajumpers outlet online par michael kors canada for barbour women jackets 72 holes) versace shoes outlet to probably marc jacobs handbags have a prada outlet chance burberry handbags to air max 95 win, and gucci mens shoes I nfl broncos think cheap oakley sunglasses the oakley sunglasses golf michaelkors.com course toms outlet is louboutin going to be michael kors bags there." nike air max Argentinas adidas Andres burberry online shop Romero san antonio spurs was nfl dolphins second. He had ray bans two reebok eagles minnesota timberwolves in hollister a 61, wholesale handbags also ray ban his russell westbrook jersey lowest oakley sunglasses outlet PGA burberry outlet online Tour score. puma "I nfl azcardinals was juicy couture clothings focused vans schuhe on new balance store my game pandora bracelets and I rayban was chi hair trying to katespade outlet do my job, and adidas.se thats all," ray ban sbocco Romero under armour ua shoes said. "I swarovski feel burberry uk very good michael kors v?skor and flat iron foccused lunette ray ban pas cher on the game and nike air force on nfl giants every timberland shoes shot Hermes Henrys previous PGA longchamp outlet Tour best was tods mens shoes a pandora rings 10-under cheap oakley 61 plein outlet in nfl cowboys the 2006 Phoenix Open. "Obviously, this coach bags is the kind nfl redskins of dansko shoes week you ralph lauren online (have washington wizards to) coach outlet online shoot cheap basketball shoes some low jack wolfskin scores," air max 90 Henry hollister clothing store said. "And rolex obviously supra shoes (there) nfl falcons is a thomas sabo long way to swarovski crystal go, barbour women jackets but marc jacobs outlet its kate spade outlet online nice nfl lions to calvin klein get longchamp outlet one pistons jersey early in the under armour curry tournament and hilfiger outlet see bottega if uggs you coach factory outlet online can kind of ray ban sunglasses build on it. nba jerseys outlet You (have bcbg max azria to) shoot supra footwear somewhere michael kors outlet online in coach outlet sale the low to toronto raptors mid belstaff sale 20s (under par relojes especiales for tommy hilfiger outlet stores 72 holes) to probably have a chance burberry to win, charlotte hornets jersey and louboutin I adidas neo think nike store the belstaff mens jackets golf denver nuggets course is going prada to be adidas superstar there." Argentinas tommy hilfiger online shop Andres Romero air jordan shoes was second. nfl chargers He kobe bryant jersey had two nfl eagles eagles nike.se in kevin durant shoeskobe bryant shoes a 61, cheap jerseys also his hollister kids lowest nike air PGA nike air max 2015 Tour ralph lauren polo score. "I was ray ban sunglasses focused on my game and pandora I was air max 2014 trying to do birkenstock outlet my job, ralph lauren outlet online and oakley sunglasses thats salvatore ferragamo all," oakley Romero said. "I air max feel very good ralph lauren and foccused north face outlet on the links of london bracelets game and nike max on shoes on sale every shot

nfl bears

Date: 04/24/2018 04:43 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - You!!!??? Reviewer: grantb33 Signed

Puma Shoes For Men NMD Adidas Yeezy Beluga Pandora Official Site Jordan 11 Red Jimmy Choo Shoes Pandora Jewelry KD 10 Shoes Nike KD Shoes Moncler UK Vans Outlet Louboutin Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Rings Red Bottom Shoes Ralph Lauren Polo Pandora Charms Air Max Pas Cher Timberlad Boots For Men Pandora Charms Pandora Charm Adidas Outlet Kyrie 3 Air Max 90 Nike Outlet Adidas Sneakers Nike Kyrie 3 Nike Air Force 1 Louboutin Shoes Air Max Yeezy Shoes Timberland Boots North Face Outlet Tory Burch Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Nike Shoes For Men Harden shoes Kyrie 4 Longchamp Handbags Pandora Moncler Jordan Retro Timberland Boots For Men Yeezy boost 350 v2 Louboutin Shoes Pandora Rings Pandora Jewelry North Face Jackets For Women Lebron Shoes Adidas NMD Womens Coach Outlet Online Pandora Bracelet Ralph Lauren Nike KD 10 Valentino Shoes

Date: 04/15/2018 22:52 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 69 - Sunshine Reviewer: Flora66 Signed

Hi, nice to read some new words of this fabulous story. I love her and I hope you continue, because I'm courious to know how their relationship will go on.

 

Date: 06/04/2015 07:49 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 68 - Cock Blocked Reviewer: winslet Signed

Excellent news!!! I love that you will still go on with the story and it's great that you have your motivation back... Someone has to keep up the great love of Olli and Christian...

Date: 08/16/2014 21:02 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 67 - You Are A Naughty Boy , Go Sit In The Corner! Reviewer: Flavinha Signed

This story is amazing!

Congratulations.

I hope you write more soon. I really wonder what Christian will do to accomplish his promise and how Olli will handle it. ;)


Date: 10/27/2013 21:15 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 67 - You Are A Naughty Boy , Go Sit In The Corner! Reviewer: dreamer271 Signed

This is one of my alltime favorrite stories, a real keeper!! I'm really happy to see another chapter!

Olli, Olli....that was very immature, so I agree with Charlie. But whether Chrilstian will follow through with his "special punishment"...hmmm. ;)

Date: 05/11/2013 21:02 [Report This]
Title: CHAPTER 59 - ....And Breathe Out Slowly in Bliss. Reviewer: ashielan Signed

Love it!

Date: 05/07/2013 17:50 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 51- Oh! Grow A Backbone! Reviewer: ashielan Signed

On the contrary I love this chapter. I am hoping that Christian will tell Olli that he is actually Justus, but it doesnt seem to be happening. So I really really hope he will do it soon. They both need to have a clean slate so that they can leave their past behind forever. :)

Date: 05/07/2013 14:18 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47 - I'm Just A Royal Screw Up. Reviewer: ashielan Signed

Gosh I really love your story so far. It somehow added depth to the life of Olli on VL. I'm still following the Tom & Olli's story on Mimi's channel so now Im really looking forward to the rest of their story. Thanks!

Date: 05/07/2013 12:42 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 – …… And I Just Got My Heart Ripped Out Again. Reviewer: ashielan Signed

I feel so sorry for Olli. He was so lost. Sad chapter. 

Date: 05/07/2013 12:32 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 - An Accident and An Old Wound Reviewer: ashielan Signed

OMG! I fear for Olli. Who is this Lu & how was he connected to Olli in the past?

Wonderful chapter!

Date: 05/07/2013 09:09 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31- Don't You Dare ............................... I Promise Reviewer: ashielan Signed

It was tasteful. Beautiful in fact. I like the fact that Christian is very sure of himself. :)

Date: 05/07/2013 07:01 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 - A Friendly Nudge Towards You. Reviewer: ashielan Signed

Hi

I just started reading that am truly loving it. I love your plot & that Christian is already out when they meet again. 

My favourite line in this chapter has to be "I like you too.. a lot" Christian is so teasing Olli. And Olli is the one who is shy about his feelings. Love it!

Great job!

Date: 05/07/2013 05:45 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 67 - You Are A Naughty Boy , Go Sit In The Corner! Reviewer: andc39 Signed

I don't think I have commented on one of your stories before, something  that I regret, because I'm a big fan. I have read them all, most of them multiple times...

This is one of my favorites. There has been a bit of a dark undertone throughout this story and it's nice to see a shift to something lighter. Which to me, shows a shift to the more positive aspect of Olli's and Christians relationship. Especially, this chapter, this one had me smiling while I read it....

Date: 05/07/2013 05:12 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 66 - I Am PISSED OFF! Reviewer: Tagro Signed

I've always loved this story and I'm really glad that you're back with it. I have to admit that I had to read a few chapters again to get back into it, but now I'm up-to-date and ready for Charlie's curtain-lecture and Gregor's apology. :D

Date: 12/26/2012 21:22 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 66 - I Am PISSED OFF! Reviewer: dreamer271 Signed

It actually made my day when I saw an update of this story! At least one of the stories I enjoye/d reading here, continues. Now I will come back because I'll definitely want to read this until it ends.

No wonder Christian and Charlie feared something had happened to Olli, but he seems to realize that he needs to find a different way to deal with difficult situations.

Imaginging Luise using the word ARSCHLOCH had me laughing out loud. Good one!

Thanks for coming back and Merry Christmas!

Date: 12/23/2012 00:59 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 65 - Laying It All Bare... Reviewer: lookatme Signed

Waaaooo, i've been waiting for a new chapters for months, it was good, good thing I didnt fogot the line of the story! Hope the next chapter coms soon!

Date: 12/20/2012 21:43 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 65 - Laying It All Bare... Reviewer: ncecho Signed

OMG!  You are back!  I love this story and I was afraid that like so many others it would not be finished except in my imagination.  It is a wonderful story and you don't seem rusty at all.  Please continue because I am looking forward to more

Date: 12/20/2012 19:35 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 - Food For Thought. Reviewer: Purple Signed

Thanks this is a great story - really good because I have read many in here but reading yours actually made me really want to re-view to let you know about it. (so I had to register and all :))

keep up the good work!

Date: 01/22/2012 01:00 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 64 - Responsibility and Irresponsibility Reviewer: bel7003 Signed

Did I miss something, here? Christian has been doing everything in his power to assure Olli of his love, he spent a hell of a night worried to death and Olli wants to torture him? Why? And why the cheerful mood?

I hope you make it clear, soon. I'm still loving this story, but I need to know what's going on.

Date: 08/18/2011 12:06 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 64 - Responsibility and Irresponsibility Reviewer: walsan Signed

Great Twist and turn. Excellent one shoy of olli followed by christian . Excellente amy be you can write my science fiction story for me to make it a best seller.

One thing though, a bit short chapter I wanted to read more so please keep the chapters coming. Can't wait to see what you do next.

Date: 08/18/2011 00:26 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.