You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 69 - Sunshine Reviewer: Flora66 Signed

Hi, nice to read some new words of this fabulous story. I love her and I hope you continue, because I'm courious to know how their relationship will go on.

 

Date: 06/04/2015 07:49 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 68 - Cock Blocked Reviewer: winslet Signed

Excellent news!!! I love that you will still go on with the story and it's great that you have your motivation back... Someone has to keep up the great love of Olli and Christian...

Date: 08/16/2014 21:02 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 67 - You Are A Naughty Boy , Go Sit In The Corner! Reviewer: Flavinha Signed

This story is amazing!

Congratulations.

I hope you write more soon. I really wonder what Christian will do to accomplish his promise and how Olli will handle it. ;)


Date: 10/27/2013 21:15 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 67 - You Are A Naughty Boy , Go Sit In The Corner! Reviewer: dreamer271 Signed

This is one of my alltime favorrite stories, a real keeper!! I'm really happy to see another chapter!

Olli, Olli....that was very immature, so I agree with Charlie. But whether Chrilstian will follow through with his "special punishment"...hmmm. ;)

Date: 05/11/2013 21:02 [Report This]
Title: CHAPTER 59 - ....And Breathe Out Slowly in Bliss. Reviewer: ashielan Signed

Love it!

Date: 05/07/2013 17:50 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 51- Oh! Grow A Backbone! Reviewer: ashielan Signed

On the contrary I love this chapter. I am hoping that Christian will tell Olli that he is actually Justus, but it doesnt seem to be happening. So I really really hope he will do it soon. They both need to have a clean slate so that they can leave their past behind forever. :)

Date: 05/07/2013 14:18 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47 - I'm Just A Royal Screw Up. Reviewer: ashielan Signed

Gosh I really love your story so far. It somehow added depth to the life of Olli on VL. I'm still following the Tom & Olli's story on Mimi's channel so now Im really looking forward to the rest of their story. Thanks!

Date: 05/07/2013 12:42 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 – …… And I Just Got My Heart Ripped Out Again. Reviewer: ashielan Signed

I feel so sorry for Olli. He was so lost. Sad chapter. 

Date: 05/07/2013 12:32 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 - An Accident and An Old Wound Reviewer: ashielan Signed

OMG! I fear for Olli. Who is this Lu & how was he connected to Olli in the past?

Wonderful chapter!

Date: 05/07/2013 09:09 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31- Don't You Dare ............................... I Promise Reviewer: ashielan Signed

It was tasteful. Beautiful in fact. I like the fact that Christian is very sure of himself. :)

Date: 05/07/2013 07:01 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 - A Friendly Nudge Towards You. Reviewer: ashielan Signed

Hi

I just started reading that am truly loving it. I love your plot & that Christian is already out when they meet again. 

My favourite line in this chapter has to be "I like you too.. a lot" Christian is so teasing Olli. And Olli is the one who is shy about his feelings. Love it!

Great job!

Date: 05/07/2013 05:45 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 67 - You Are A Naughty Boy , Go Sit In The Corner! Reviewer: andc39 Signed

I don't think I have commented on one of your stories before, something  that I regret, because I'm a big fan. I have read them all, most of them multiple times...

This is one of my favorites. There has been a bit of a dark undertone throughout this story and it's nice to see a shift to something lighter. Which to me, shows a shift to the more positive aspect of Olli's and Christians relationship. Especially, this chapter, this one had me smiling while I read it....

Date: 05/07/2013 05:12 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 66 - I Am PISSED OFF! Reviewer: Tagro Signed

I've always loved this story and I'm really glad that you're back with it. I have to admit that I had to read a few chapters again to get back into it, but now I'm up-to-date and ready for Charlie's curtain-lecture and Gregor's apology. :D

Date: 12/26/2012 21:22 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 66 - I Am PISSED OFF! Reviewer: dreamer271 Signed

It actually made my day when I saw an update of this story! At least one of the stories I enjoye/d reading here, continues. Now I will come back because I'll definitely want to read this until it ends.

No wonder Christian and Charlie feared something had happened to Olli, but he seems to realize that he needs to find a different way to deal with difficult situations.

Imaginging Luise using the word ARSCHLOCH had me laughing out loud. Good one!

Thanks for coming back and Merry Christmas!

Date: 12/23/2012 00:59 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 65 - Laying It All Bare... Reviewer: lookatme Signed

Waaaooo, i've been waiting for a new chapters for months, it was good, good thing I didnt fogot the line of the story! Hope the next chapter coms soon!

Date: 12/20/2012 21:43 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 65 - Laying It All Bare... Reviewer: ncecho Signed

OMG!  You are back!  I love this story and I was afraid that like so many others it would not be finished except in my imagination.  It is a wonderful story and you don't seem rusty at all.  Please continue because I am looking forward to more

Date: 12/20/2012 19:35 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 - Food For Thought. Reviewer: Purple Signed

Thanks this is a great story - really good because I have read many in here but reading yours actually made me really want to re-view to let you know about it. (so I had to register and all :))

keep up the good work!

Date: 01/22/2012 01:00 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 64 - Responsibility and Irresponsibility Reviewer: bel7003 Signed

Did I miss something, here? Christian has been doing everything in his power to assure Olli of his love, he spent a hell of a night worried to death and Olli wants to torture him? Why? And why the cheerful mood?

I hope you make it clear, soon. I'm still loving this story, but I need to know what's going on.

Date: 08/18/2011 12:06 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 64 - Responsibility and Irresponsibility Reviewer: walsan Signed

Great Twist and turn. Excellent one shoy of olli followed by christian . Excellente amy be you can write my science fiction story for me to make it a best seller.

One thing though, a bit short chapter I wanted to read more so please keep the chapters coming. Can't wait to see what you do next.

Date: 08/18/2011 00:26 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 64 - Responsibility and Irresponsibility Reviewer: gelybi Signed

Love to see Olli so happy and relaxed, but why on earth is he punishing Christian? He even took a punch for him and sent his brother to hell. Yeah, I'm pretty sure I'm missing something here.

I liked this, I was expecting a devastated Olli and you gave us a cheerful one! ;)

Thank you!

Date: 08/17/2011 23:17 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 64 - Responsibility and Irresponsibility Reviewer: moonlee Signed

i'm lost

Date: 08/17/2011 19:30 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 63 - “My Brother Is A Class A ARSCHLOCH” Reviewer: Manus Signed

You've no time to read this review. You need Christian to track down Olli and fix this mess. Jetzt, bitte.

Date: 08/15/2011 11:50 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - You!!!??? Reviewer: walsan Signed

when are the next chapters coming online can't wait to read them a great story

Date: 08/14/2011 18:02 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 63 - “My Brother Is A Class A ARSCHLOCH” Reviewer: moonlee Signed

omg christian is superb here..utting jessica in the scene as a gatecrasher is pure genius...christian taking the blow instead of oli for oli wow..chrolli forever..but where could oli have gone?

Date: 08/14/2011 08:18 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 63 - “My Brother Is A Class A ARSCHLOCH” Reviewer: luca Signed

I can't get enough this story ... I love the way you show Christin and Olli love, a love that stands the test o time grows stronger day by day.I love this chapter and the way Christian react  ... I'm looking forward to reading the next chapters, please keep writing.

Date: 08/13/2011 18:28 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.