Reviews For Impossible II
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 49 Reviewer: Flavinha Signed

Hi, Karina,

I love your stories. I agree with the review above. Impossible is awesome and really deserves to be continued and a great and happy end.
I too hope you can post new chapters soon, cause it's what makes my nights much better.

 

Congratulations. :)

Date: 10/13/2013 17:33 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 49 Reviewer: winslet Signed

Hi Karina,

so this Great Story deserves to be continued. I Hope you will post a New chapter soon and you will be able to finish the story hopefully with a happy end... Sorry but I just Love happy ends...

Date: 09/15/2013 18:33 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 48 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

I was so excited when I saw a new chapter for this story.

Of course, I read it immediately but, It made me want to go back and read the whole story again. So, I did, this is such an amazing story and I hope you can post more..

Date: 09/08/2013 02:48 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47 Reviewer: ashielan Signed

Hi!

I just love your imaginatoin : werewolf Chrolli, Dragon Riders Chrolli! It just shows that Chrolli love can exist in any era. Just fanfastic!

Please, please finish this story soon. 

Thanks.

Date: 05/28/2013 11:56 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47 Reviewer: lookatme Signed

Please, finish continue writing this marvelous history... bitte!

 

Date: 05/28/2012 00:41 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47 Reviewer: Nikam Signed

WHAT??!!! Not even a little glimpse of their first night after the looooong separation. That's no fun ^^ Thanks for the new chapter. I like the sense of fantasy you're including. "You never know who might be listening" Nice.

Date: 02/17/2012 00:47 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47 Reviewer: Sorelh Signed

Another great chapter! Thanks a lot!

Date: 02/13/2012 11:17 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 Reviewer: Sorelh Signed

Just read the last 2 chapters - great way to start my week! Hope Constantine & Judith will find a way to sort this out; hope they will be happy together, too. And I just love the end of this chapter! :D Thanks a lot, Karina! :))

Date: 02/06/2012 09:45 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 Reviewer: moonlee Signed

Another great chapter..chrolli forever...i hope constantine and judith sirt it out and gregor does not pose a problem...i loved the exchange between oli and constantine but the best as always is the ending of this chapter, a seductive oli

Thanks karina:)

Date: 02/05/2012 11:54 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 44 Reviewer: Nikam Signed

Interesting explanation for Olivia's impulsive personnality. Thanks!

Date: 02/01/2012 00:38 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 44 Reviewer: Sorelh Signed

Olivia is one of a kind :D Great chapter! Loved it!

Date: 01/31/2012 16:18 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 43 Reviewer: moonlee Signed

another great chapter.so it means oli and olivia are not of same blood

thanks karina

Date: 01/29/2012 07:50 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 42 Reviewer: Nikam Signed

Sexy ending and beautiful declarations of love!! I'm glad Olli gives Christian a piece of his mind. Their problem is pure torture. Hope they'll find quickly a solution with that. Olli raised interesting questions about Olivia and the past events. Thanks!!

Date: 01/25/2012 16:06 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 42 Reviewer: Sorelh Signed

Love this chapter! And LOVE the ending ;D Hope they will find a way to live happily together in the end ;)

Still very curious to know Olivia's explanation... So looking forward to the rest of this amazing story!

Date: 01/25/2012 15:50 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 42 Reviewer: moonlee Signed

i am dyong to know what olivia's explanation and more so to know what christian will decide to do about oliver but more so i love the ending :P

Thank you karina..muahhh

Date: 01/25/2012 14:03 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 41 Reviewer: moonlee Signed

the nerve of olivia and the desperation of chrolli to be together after such a long seperation..i'm loving it..thank you karina

Date: 01/23/2012 09:25 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 41 Reviewer: Sorelh Signed

Just read the last 2 chapters. Awesome! I am so looking forward to Olivia's explanation as to why it comes she is a white wolf! And also, I can hardly wait to see what will happen for Christian & Oliver. So glad Christian is there with Oliver :))

Thank you so much, Karina, for this great story.

Date: 01/23/2012 09:23 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 40 Reviewer: moonlee Signed

awesome chapter..i hope now with olivia being a wolf, they will give us a proper explanation of how is it possible

Date: 01/21/2012 17:35 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 39 Reviewer: Nikam Signed

Cool I'm glad you introduce new characters (but please no Theresa). But if you follow VL storylines I suppose Phillip and Olivia will not last much longer such as Sarah and Gregor's relationship :(

Date: 01/17/2012 14:50 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: Nikam Signed

I knew it!! Ok I thought it would be Oliver but I was right. One thing is bothering me. I don't remember the story of Isel but if she's a White Wolf as Olivia obviously is and she lost her mother while Olivia lost her daughter...... I suppose there is a link ^^

Date: 01/13/2012 13:02 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: Sorelh Signed

"You ruined my shirt." LOL! Such an Olivia line! :D

Great chapter. So captivating. Thanks a lot, Karina.

Date: 01/13/2012 12:29 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Thank You for all the fantastic new chapters this week..

Date: 01/13/2012 06:07 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 37 Reviewer: moonlee Signed

great chapter..finall chris and oli meet again..love the firt part where ypu write oliver's anger turned to helplessness in front of chris..like he can show his real feeling just to chris..superb show so well they are mate

Hats off karina

Date: 01/11/2012 16:40 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 37 Reviewer: Sorelh Signed

Yeah, trop bien!! Such a great chapter! Love it! But I am worried for them all...

Date: 01/11/2012 10:16 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 37 Reviewer: Nikam Signed

Aaaaahhhh trop bien!!!! Thanks for the new chapter!

Date: 01/10/2012 22:54 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.