Reviews For Human
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Prologue Reviewer: dcleese Signed

As ever, truly hope to see more of this story.  There are so many interesting threads to chase down!

Date: 03/27/2014 13:31 [Report This]
Title: Escape Reviewer: gelybi Signed

Ohhh! Did Christian just meet a gay couple? Interesting...Thank you for the chapter, Karina and congratulations for all your personal achievements, you should be very proud! I'm very happy for you and as I said before it's so great to have you back!

Date: 09/09/2013 22:34 [Report This]
Title: Skyfall Reviewer: gelybi Signed

Hey Karina! It's wonderful to have you here so often again, you've been missed girl. Thank you for the new installment, always interesting to read you. I was wondering about another story of yours though, "Behind Blue Eyes" that has disappeared from the archive, did you cancel it or was it a mistake somehow? You know I particularly love that story and wanted some friends to read it, it's a shame it's not available anymore. I hope you'll be able to fix this and as hope die last, that you'll finish it some day, as long with all your other works in progress. They are so worth it! I hope you'll stay around this time and welcome back! :)



Author's Response:

Hey! Feels good to be back! So happy people are still into my stories. Now, about "BBE"; I took it down to do some maintenance work and to finish it. But life's been pretty hectic lately; I finished my BA in Language and Literature (English) this spring, and this fall I started my MA in (English) Literature. However, I am slowly making my way back to writing and at least finishing the stories I have here in the archive. So hopefully "BBE" will be back soon.

- Karina -

Date: 09/03/2013 00:46 [Report This]
Title: The Unbearable Cold Reviewer: fabstar Signed

Your stories are priceless! Please write more thanks.

Date: 09/02/2013 13:16 [Report This]
Title: The Unbearable Cold Reviewer: andc39 Signed

WOW.

Another chapter to this amazing story...

Thank You , Karina

Date: 09/02/2013 02:39 [Report This]
Title: Snow Reviewer: Sable Signed

Karina you are back thank god. You have no idea how much I have missed this story. I realise real life can interfer but this is one story that really needs to be completed. It has all the elements that keeps me intrigued. So when is the next chapter?

Date: 08/07/2013 12:19 [Report This]
Title: Snow Reviewer: chrolli Signed

Thank U so much Karina. U r one of the best storytellers. God! m so happy that u have added a new chapter,I so badly wanted u to continue this story. I had stopped visiting this site when I thought u were not going to update bt today wen I was just reading one of the older stories, I came across this and m so so glad right now. Plz continue this story to completion. 

Date: 06/09/2013 10:05 [Report This]
Title: Snow Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Karina,

I didn't have access to this site for several weeks , and when I did finally get to check this site, I was so excited to see a new chapter.

This is such an interesting story and I hope You will add more chapters soon......

Date: 05/31/2013 04:16 [Report This]
Title: Snow Reviewer: ashielan Signed

Hi Karina

Firstly, congratulations! You write such imaginative and great stories. I love the Pieces series! 

Please continue writing it, it's just lovely reading how Christian's feeling towards Olli are developing and how Olli is trying to hide his feelings from Christian. I hope you will give them a happy ending.

Great job! :)

 

 

Date: 05/28/2013 11:53 [Report This]
Title: Shattered Reviewer: Sorelh Signed

Has Judith fallen in love with Christian? Or does she only want to be friend with him? Let's hope the latter ;D

Really curious about what Olli saw when he kissed Christian...

Great chapter, as always. Thanks, Karina :))

Date: 12/12/2011 08:54 [Report This]
Title: Why? Reviewer: andc39 Signed

This was yet another great chapter..

Thank You , Karina

Date: 12/10/2011 23:42 [Report This]
Title: Why? Reviewer: Sorelh Signed

Such a beautiful chapter, Karina! Thanks a lot :))

Date: 12/09/2011 15:15 [Report This]
Title: Late At Night Reviewer: Sorelh Signed

Love it, Karina! Great chapter as usual. Looking forward to the next one :)

Date: 12/04/2011 16:14 [Report This]
Title: Take Me Away Reviewer: Sorelh Signed

That kiss reminds me too their first kiss. And as everytime I reach the end of one of your chapters, I. Want. More! :P Well done, once again :))

Date: 11/28/2011 08:48 [Report This]
Title: Take Me Away Reviewer: moonlee Signed

the kiss made me think of chrolli's kiss in the gym

Date: 11/27/2011 20:02 [Report This]
Title: Nothing Like This Reviewer: gelybi Signed

You never revealed how homosexuality is seen in this your AU. Is it accepted? Is the Council aware of Oliver's? 

Oliver saw Christian's future already, why is he so sad and tormented about it? He should know they'd be a couple. Is it because it'd cause problems to Christian? Put him in danger?

I know you won't answer my questions, but this chapter brought many of them to my head, and that's a good thing. This is an excellent chapter, not only because there's finally a kiss but because of the emotions, mainly from Oliver's part, that are so present we can almost touch them. The best chapter in a while, thank you!

Date: 11/14/2011 08:58 [Report This]
Title: Nothing Like This Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Oliver kissed Christian!

This is a great story, I'm glad you are updating it...

Date: 11/12/2011 03:07 [Report This]
Title: Nothing Like This Reviewer: Nikam Signed

I love your story so much! Why do I have the impression that Oliver and Christian somehow know each other already? maybe in a previous life?? Can't wait for the next chapter things are getting really interesting!!

Date: 11/12/2011 02:30 [Report This]
Title: Nothing Like This Reviewer: Sorelh Signed

What does torment Olli? Being gay? Or is there something else? Hope Christian will kiss him back. Excellent chapter, Karina. Looking forward to the next one :))

Date: 11/11/2011 21:32 [Report This]
Title: Nothing Like This Reviewer: moonlee Signed

what torments oli...will christian kiss oli back or push him away i wonder how the ice dragon wil react when he get to know of the kiss

Date: 11/11/2011 16:48 [Report This]
Title: Spells Reviewer: Sorelh Signed

I am so happy you are continuing this story! :)) I love it and I so want to know what will happen next! Please, update soon.

PS: I am also impatiently waiting for the rest of Impossible :DD Your stories are quite the addictive ones! :)

Date: 11/08/2011 17:39 [Report This]
Title: Spells Reviewer: moonlee Signed

fabulous chapter and i must say you excel in  the art of captivating my attention in the story and keeping the suspense ..making me want more till the end and wondering where is the next button:P

Date: 11/08/2011 16:39 [Report This]
Title: Closer Reviewer: tx3110 Signed

truly brillant story

Date: 06/18/2011 03:48 [Report This]
Title: One Evening Reviewer: tx3110 Signed

Love this story

Date: 06/18/2011 03:45 [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Sorelh Signed

I hope Christian & Oliver are going to become Chrolli soon here. I miss my dream couple desperately right now... Very good chapter!

Date: 06/17/2011 14:09 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.