Reviews For Bad Times
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: grantb33 Signed

Christian Louboutin Shoes Nike Shoes Ralph Lauren Pandora Bracelets Ralph Lauren Outlet Pandora Jewelry 70% Off Clearance Air Force 1 North Face Jackets For Women Air Max 90 Nike KD 10 Retro Jordan 11 Adidas NMD R1 Moncler Christian Louboutin Shoes Yeezy Shoes James Harden shoes Timberland Boots Air Max Red Bottom Shoes Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Timberland Boots Air Max Adidas NMD Adidas Sneakers Jimmy Choo Shoes Timberlad Shoes Nike Kyrie 3 Kyrie 3 Shoes Cheap Pandora Charms Nike KD Shoes Yeezy Beluga 2.0 Nike Outlet KD 10 North Face Outlet Jordan 11 GYM Red Christian Louboutin Shoes Tory Burch Outlet Vans Outlet Store Longchamp Pandora Jewelry Pandora Rings Pandora Jewelry Official Site Ralph Lauren Polo Yeezy boost 350 v2 Louboutin Heels Valentino Pandora Pandoras Jewelry Lebron Shoes Kyrie 4 Moncler Coach Outlet Pandora Ring Adidas Outlet Puma Shoes

Date: 06/24/2018 10:07 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Cheap Nike Air Max Moncler Timberland Boots Kate Spade Outlet Online Bottega Veneta Handbags Pandora Jewelry Fitflop Ralph Lauren Outlet Fitflop Sandals Balenciaga Triple S Ed Hardy Jeans Pandora Official Site Oakley Eyeglasses Birkenstock Sandals Bottega Veneta Kate Spade Handbags Ray Ban Aviator Sunglasses Oakley Prescription Glasses Ray Ban Sunglasses Birkenstock Outlet Online Pandora Official Site Pandora Jewelry Outlet Birkenstock Sandals For Women Ray Ban Eyeglasses For Sale Adidas UK Christian Louboutin Shoes ECCO Pandora Charms Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD XR1 Yeezy Nike Sneakers For Women Oakley Standard Issue Air Jordan 11 NMD R1 Nike Roshe Ray Ban Sunglasses Yeezy Sneakers Moncler Jackets Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Moncler Outlet Pandora Yeezy Shoes Nike Outlet Oakley Sunglasses Moncler Outlet Store Christian Louboutin Ray Ban Outlet Ray Ban Sunglasses Skechers Shoes Ray Ban Wayfarer 2140 Oakley Outlet Online Ray Ban Aviator Pandora Bracelet Oakley Sunglasses Adidas Yeezy Adidas Shoes Fitflop Sandals Nike Outlet Balenciaga ECCO Pandora Jewelry Official Site Pandora Canada Pandora Charms Jewelry Pandora UK Valentino Shoes Nike Store Longchamp Outlet Online Oakley Si Sunglasses Moncler Goyard Handbags Nike Outlet Pandora Jewelry Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses Pandora Outlet Fitflop Shoes Pandora Bracelet Oakley Sunglasses Outlet Balenciaga Sneakers Louboutin UK Ferragamo Goyard Handbags Christian Louboutin Pandora UK Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Nike Outlet Online Ray Ban Sunglasses Outlet Jordan 11 Christian Louboutin Shoes Christian Louboutin Ferragamo Belt Pandora Fitflop Red Bottoms Air Max Adidas Superstar Women Air Jordan Shoes Pandora Pandora

Date: 06/19/2018 12:32 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: grantb33 Signed

Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Air Max Nike Kyrie 3 Louboutin Shoes Pandora Jewelry Official Site Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Bracelet Chaussure Air Max 90 Pandora Jewelry Ralph Lauren Outlet Louboutin Shoes KD Shoes Kyrie 4 Pandora Jewelry Jordan 11 Red Valentino Puma Shoes For Women Pandora Charms Sale Adidas NMD James Harden shoes Pandora Pandora Rings Moncler UK North Face Jackets Pandora Jewelry Longchamp Handbags KD 10 Timberlad Boots Jordan Retro Air Max Nike Outlet Lebron James Shoes Vans Outlet Moncler Outlet Yeezy Beluga Timberland Boots Ralph Lauren Nike Air Force 1 Jimmy Choo Outlet Red Bottom Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes KD Shoes Coach Outlet Tory Burch Kyrie 3 Adidas Yeezy Nike Shoes For Women Timberland Boots For Women Adidas Outlet Adidas Sneakers Ralph Lauren Pandora Rings North Face Outlet Yeezys Adidas NMD

Date: 06/16/2018 16:03 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Red Bottom Shoes For Women Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Cortez Men Nike Lebron 15 Blue Tint Yeezy Air Max 95 Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Pandora Jewelry Curry Shoes Curry 4 Nike Uptempo Nike Outlet Michael Kors Outlet Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 NMD Kyrie Irving Shoes Jordan 11 Space Jam Rihanna Puma Slides Longchamp Skechers Shoes UK Adidas Shoes Yeezy Shoes Nike Air Max Under Armour Adidas Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Michael Kors Canada New Jordans Soccer Shoes Christian Louboutin Harden vol 1 Huaraches Nike Birkenstock Outlet Nike Air Max 90 Ultra Adidas Yeezy Air Max 2018 Lebron 15 Birkenstock Sale Nike Air Vapormax Flyknit Ralph Lauren Outlet Coach Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Yeezy Coach Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Online Goyard Birkenstock Jordan 11 Ralph Lauren Outlet Kyrie Irving Shoes Vans Shoes Curry 4 Pandora Outlet Adidas Yeezy Fenty Puma Adidas Ultra Boost Longchamp Outlet Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Clarks Shoes Ralph Lauren Pandora Charms Birkenstock Shoes Kate Spade Outlet Air Jordans Nike Vapormax Ralph Lauren Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Spinners Fidget

Date: 06/15/2018 21:52 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: grantb33 Signed

KD 10 Longchamp Handbags Nike Outlet Vans Outlet Timberlad Boots For Men KD Shoes Ralph Lauren Polo Pandora Rings Yeezy boost 350 v2 Pandora Jewelry Official Site Coach Outlet Online KD Shoes Puma Shoes Adidas NMD Timberland Boots Yeezy Shoes Tory Burch Outlet Online Nike Shoes Pandora Charms Christian Louboutin Shoes Adidas Shoes Kyrie 4 Pandora Bracelets Christian Louboutin Shoes Jimmy Choo Shoes Air Max 90 North Face Jackets North Face Outlet Adidas NMD Valentino Air Max Moncler UK Lebron Shoes Moncler Adidas Outlet Timberland Boots For Men Louboutin Shoes Pandora Jewelry Kyrie 3 Kyrie 3 Pandora Charm Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0 Harden shoes Jordan Retro 11 Pandora Rings Red Bottom Shoes Polo Ralph Lauren Jordan 11 Red Ralph Lauren Outlet Louboutin Shoes Air Max Pandora Charms Air Force 1 Shoes Pandora Jewelry Pandora

Date: 06/06/2018 21:11 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Jordan 11 Kyrie Irving Shoes Air Max 95 Yeezy Adidas NMD Nike Huarache Birkenstock Sandals For Men Kate Spade Outlet Adidas Shoes Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Nike Cortez Jordan 11 Space Jam Pandora Charms Harden vol 1 Pandora Kate Spade New York Outlet Curry 4 Shoes Ultra Boost Uncaged Spinners Fidget Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint Nike Air Max 90 Ultra Nike Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Under Armour Nike Vapormax Skechers Shoes Kyrie 3 Shoes Lebron 15 New Jordans Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Pandora Longchamp Outlet Curry 4 Ralph Lauren Sale Clearance UK Ralph Lauren Outlet Adidas Yeezy Shoes Soccer Shoes Birkenstock Shoes Clarks Shoes For Women Air Max 2018 Ralph Lauren Outlet Goyard Handbags Nike Vapormax Longchamp Birkenstock Outlet Red Bottom Shoes For Women Pandora Charms Outlet Pandora Charms Lebron 15 Ghost Louboutin Shoes Birkenstock Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Pandora Jewelry Fenty Puma Air Max 2018 Michael Kors Canada Store Coach Outlet Fenty Puma Slides Vans Shoes Nike Uptempo Yeezys Shoes Adidas Outlet Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Air Jordans Stephen Curry Shoes Coach Factory Outlet Michael Kors Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Yeezy

Date: 05/29/2018 10:25 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: wq123 Signed

Henrys previous reebok shoes PGA Tour nfl chiefs best coach outlet was air max shoes a ray ban sunglasses 10-under hermes outlet 61 gsw jerseys in the coach factory outlet online 2006 north face pas cher Phoenix fred perry shoes Open. uhren "Obviously, nike free 5.0 this babyliss is the kind coach factory outlet online of polo ralph week you michael kors outlet online sale (have to) barbour mens jackets shoot some low scores," nike air max 2014 Henry converse shoes said. michael kors bags "And obviously skechers womens shoes (there) is air jordan retro a michael kors outlet online long prada sunglasses way to tory burch sale go, puma outlet store but kate spade its ralph lauren shirts nice to get skechers one early in the scarpe hogan tournament and see kanye west shoes if ferragamo outlet you can hollister co kind burberry outlet online of designer handbags build lacoste shirts on orlando magic it. You hollister (have to) shoot somewhere in mizuno running shoes the ralph lauren low michael kors australia to softball bats mid designer handbags 20s michael kors (under ralph lauren par new balance for ray ban zonnebril 72 holes) to probably cheap true religion have a chance to hollister online shop deutschland win, juicy couture and I think the golf course is going to be true religion jeans outlet there." Argentinas Andres Romero was pandora rings second. ray ban sunglasses outlet He had louboutin outlet two eagles in a free running 61, also jordan release dates his lowest PGA cheap oakley Tour score. "I knicks jerseys was hugo boss outlet focused nike roshe on nike.de my nfl 49ers game omega watches and I cheap michael kors was michael kors bags trying indiana pacers to do coach outlet my job, ferragamo and thats chrome hearts jewelry all," coach factory outlet online Romero nba jerseys said. "I louboutin shoes feel tommy hilfiger very christian louboutin good ralph lauren outlet and foccused on philipp plein clothes the replica watches game coach outlet and on every shot nfl saints Henrys michaelkors.com previous PGA nfl jets Tour fendi outlet online best timberland boots was a swarovski 10-under mizuno running 61 in the 2006 Phoenix ralph lauren tracksuits Open. "Obviously, nba jerseys this longchamp is the replica watches kind of week you (have to) cheap ray ban shoot michael kors purses some memphis grizzlies low huaraches scores," nike free shoes Henry asics said. "And ralph lauren outlet obviously (there) cheap jerseys is a long way roshe run to nike outlet go, north face but its baseball jerseys nice ray ban sunglasses to coach outlet get suns jerseys one early in the cheap true religion tournament and stone island store see michael kors if you can soccer shoes kind of polo ralph lauren build rolex replica on burberry outlet it. You jack wolfskin outlet online (have toms shoes to) shoot the north face somewhere in the low nike air max to burberry handbags mid 20s (under par fred perry for 72 holes) to thomas sabo uk probably have a chance ralph lauren uk to win, celine handbags and I think the dsquared2 shoes golf cheap oakley sunglasses course is going toms shoes to be there." Argentinas montre pas cher Andres armani clothing Romero burberry outlet online was mont blanc second. He had jerseys from china two asics gel eagles in a 61, also jordans for sale his valentino shoes outlet lowest PGA Tour los angeles clippers score. nike mercurial "I was cleveland cavaliers jerseys focused birkenstock taschen deutschland on occhiali oakley my game nike free run and swarovski australia I was trying to nfl rams do my polo ralph lauren outlet online job, and milwaukee bucks thats all," Romero oakley outlet online said. "I feel oakley sunglasses cheap very nfl steelers good kate spade outlet and converse chucks foccused cheap eyeglasses on the nfl bengals game ralph lauren factory store and iphone 4s cases on every shot Henrys north face backpacks previous PGA polo ralph lauren outlet Tour best woolrich outlet online was a timberland outlet 10-under vans shoes 61 in the true religion outlet 2006 Phoenix replica watches Open. portland trail blazers "Obviously, this fitflop is the kind michael kors of week pandora you (have nfl jerseys to) shoot mont blanc pens some nike tn requin low vibram shoes scores," Henry said. ecco women shoes "And nike mercurial vapor obviously nop jerseys (there) is rayban a long rayban sunglasses way chicago bulls to go, michael kors outlet online sale but swarovski jewelry its nike roshe nice cheap jerseys to polo ralph lauren get nfl titans one nike huaraches early mia jersey in mcm handbags the tournament and see replica handbags if you christian louboutin can kind versace outlet of thomas sabo build on it. You converse (have to) shoot bottega veneta somewhere in nike huarache the low to michael kors handbags mid 20s (under par for nike outlet store 72 jerseys from china holes) to pandora jewellery probably have a chance polo ralph lauren outlet to win, converse outlet and I adidas sneakers think mcm bags the golf course is ralph lauren going to guess jeans be www.tommyhilfiger.nl there." Argentinas Andres Romero watches was second. He salomon schuhe had nfl buccaneers two eagles burberry handbags in oakley sunglasses outlet a 61, fake rolex also his guess bags outlet lowest PGA Tour score. "I was tommy hilfiger focused moncler outlet online on gafas oakley my game nfl bills and hermes birkin I was trying to do utah jazz my job, and thats burberry sale all," Romero nike air force said. nfl ravens "I michael kors outlet online feel very jordan shoes good prada outlet and foccused levis outlet store on nfl patriots the swarovski game the north face and longchamp on mcm backpack outlet every giuseppe shoes shot jerseys from china Henrys previous PGA Tour north face jackets best bos jersey was a red bottoms 10-under michael kors purses 61 in the toms outlet 2006 Phoenix Open. zapatillas nike "Obviously, this vans outlet is the nike air kind of week replica rolex you (have to) shoot salvatore ferragamo some low scores," christian louboutin shoes Henry said. "And ray ban wayfarer obviously prada handbags (there) is a cheap michael kors long way to go, oakley prescription but its houston rockets nice to guciheaven get one early in the burberry tournament and see if nike air max you nfl seahawks can sac jerseys kind of build toms shoes outlet on ray ban outlet it. michael kors purses You (have timberland homme to) polo ralph lauren shoot adidas shoes somewhere adidas shoes outlet in the philadelphia 76ers jersey low true religion to mid 20s toms outlet (under par air jordan for jimmy choo shoes 72 the north face outlet holes) to dallas mavericks jersey probably have longchamp taschen a chance to baseball bats win, nfl panthers and polo outlet online I oakley think ed hardy clothing the new balance shoes golf course jimmy choo is birkenstock taschen outlet going hermes bags to burberry handbags be there." Argentinas mbt shoes outlet Andres Romero womens hoodies was second. ralph lauren uk He had two ray ban eagles in dsquared2 jeans a mcm outlet 61, also nike.dk his fidget spinner lowest oakley outlet PGA Tour giuseppe zanotti score. ferragamo shoes "I nfl packers was focused nfl texans on my coach purses game and I cheap jerseys was barbour mens jackets trying to do michael kors my lacoste polos job, and skechers thats hogan shoes outlet all," northface Romero shop coach factory said. "I asics feel coach outlet online very good and coach factory online foccused nfl jaguars on the game and roche run on free run every shot coach black friday Henrys previous mcm bags PGA true religion jeans women Tour best nba jerseys was a 10-under c&c beanies wholesale 61 roshe run in adidas.de the cheap nike shoes 2006 Phoenix air max Open. iphone 5 cases "Obviously, cheap oakley sunglasses this is nike.com the nfl colts kind lunette oakley pas cher of week new balance you (have air jordans to) shoot barbour outlet some low cheap glasses scores," roshes Henry said. belstaff "And nfl vikings obviously new balance (there) is ray ban outlet a long nfl raiders way hilfiger to long champ go, but abercrombie its nice nike online to ugg australia get tory burch shoes one bcbg dresses early longchamp handbags in the tournament and see givenchy bags outlet if moncler women jackets you the north face can kind soccer outlet online of nets jersey build on pandora it. You (have gucci womens shoes to) shoot hogan somewhere nike air max in nfl browns the low to michael kors outlet mid 20s (under parajumpers outlet online par michael kors canada for barbour women jackets 72 holes) versace shoes outlet to probably marc jacobs handbags have a prada outlet chance burberry handbags to air max 95 win, and gucci mens shoes I nfl broncos think cheap oakley sunglasses the oakley sunglasses golf michaelkors.com course toms outlet is louboutin going to be michael kors bags there." nike air max Argentinas adidas Andres burberry online shop Romero san antonio spurs was nfl dolphins second. He had ray bans two reebok eagles minnesota timberwolves in hollister a 61, wholesale handbags also ray ban his russell westbrook jersey lowest oakley sunglasses outlet PGA burberry outlet online Tour score. puma "I nfl azcardinals was juicy couture clothings focused vans schuhe on new balance store my game pandora bracelets and I rayban was chi hair trying to katespade outlet do my job, and adidas.se thats all," ray ban sbocco Romero under armour ua shoes said. "I swarovski feel burberry uk very good michael kors v?skor and flat iron foccused lunette ray ban pas cher on the game and nike air force on nfl giants every timberland shoes shot Hermes Henrys previous PGA longchamp outlet Tour best was tods mens shoes a pandora rings 10-under cheap oakley 61 plein outlet in nfl cowboys the 2006 Phoenix Open. "Obviously, this coach bags is the kind nfl redskins of dansko shoes week you ralph lauren online (have washington wizards to) coach outlet online shoot cheap basketball shoes some low jack wolfskin scores," air max 90 Henry hollister clothing store said. "And rolex obviously supra shoes (there) nfl falcons is a thomas sabo long way to swarovski crystal go, barbour women jackets but marc jacobs outlet its kate spade outlet online nice nfl lions to calvin klein get longchamp outlet one pistons jersey early in the under armour curry tournament and hilfiger outlet see bottega if uggs you coach factory outlet online can kind of ray ban sunglasses build on it. nba jerseys outlet You (have bcbg max azria to) shoot supra footwear somewhere michael kors outlet online in coach outlet sale the low to toronto raptors mid belstaff sale 20s (under par relojes especiales for tommy hilfiger outlet stores 72 holes) to probably have a chance burberry to win, charlotte hornets jersey and louboutin I adidas neo think nike store the belstaff mens jackets golf denver nuggets course is going prada to be adidas superstar there." Argentinas tommy hilfiger online shop Andres Romero air jordan shoes was second. nfl chargers He kobe bryant jersey had two nfl eagles eagles nike.se in kevin durant shoeskobe bryant shoes a 61, cheap jerseys also his hollister kids lowest nike air PGA nike air max 2015 Tour ralph lauren polo score. "I was ray ban sunglasses focused on my game and pandora I was air max 2014 trying to do birkenstock outlet my job, ralph lauren outlet online and oakley sunglasses thats salvatore ferragamo all," oakley Romero said. "I air max feel very good ralph lauren and foccused north face outlet on the links of london bracelets game and nike max on shoes on sale every shot

nfl bears

Date: 04/24/2018 04:45 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: grantb33 Signed

Ralph Lauren Longchamp Handbags Adidas Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Louboutin Shoes Timberland Boots For Women Kyrie 3 Louboutin Shoes Air Max 90 Pas Cher KD 10 North Face Jackets Nike Air Force 1 KD Shoes Pandora Puma Shoes Timberland Boots Yeezy boost 350 v2 Moncler UK Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Nike Kyrie 3 Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Adidas Shoes Kevin Durant Shoes Air Max Tory Burch Coach Outlet Red Jordan 11 Nike Outlet Store Valentino Vans Shoes Pandora Jewelry Timberlad Shoes Jimmy Choo Outlet NMD Adidas Jordan Retro 11 Pandora Jewelry Christian Louboutin Shoes James Harden shoes Adidas NMD Pandora Ring Air Max Shoes Nike Shoes Moncler UK Red Bottom Shoes Kyrie 4 Pandora Charms Yeezy Beluga Pandora Jewelry Lebrons Shoes North Face Jackets Clearance Yeezy Pandora Jewelry Official Site Ralph Lauren Polo Pandora Rings

Date: 04/18/2018 18:43 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

New Jordans Yeezy Boost 350 Red Bottom Shoes Yeezy 350 V2 Boost Kate Spade Outlet Birkenstock Shoes Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Pandora Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Vans Goyard Rihanna Puma Slides Lebron 15 Jordan 11 Pandora Jewelry Adidas Yeezy Adidas Shoes For Women Nike Air Uptempo Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Ralph Lauren Outlet Kyrie Irving Shoes Fidget Spinner Adidas Ultra Boost Fenty Puma Slides Longchamp Outlet Pandora Jewelry Nike Huaraches Longchamp Ralph Lauren Adidas NMD Coach Outlet Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Pandora Jewelry Yeezy Air Max 95 Nike Vapormax Birkenstock Outlet Nike Vapormax Clarks Shoes Ralph Lauren Outlet Nike Cortez Stephen Curry 4 Stephen Curry Shoes Yeezy Shoes Birkenstock Kate Spade Outlet Online Air Max 90 Coach Outlet Adidas Outlet Store Space Jam 11 Soccer Cleats On Sale Pandora Jewelry Lebron 15 Ghost Nike Air Max 2018 Nike Outlet Store Michael Kors Canada Curry 4 Kyrie Shoes Adidas Yeezy Birkenstock Air Max 2018 Under Armour Outlet Adidas Ultra Boost Harden vol 1 Skechers Shoes Yeezy Blue Tint Air Jordans Michael Kors Outlet Christian Louboutin

Date: 04/15/2018 17:09 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 44 Reviewer: Flora66 Signed

Hello Nanda,

I'm very glad you continue your story, I like her and I like this new chapter.

Thank you

Reading stories like yours were the reason for me to try myself the writing of stories and it brings so much fun.

Thank you again



Author's Response:

Thank you Flora,

Is a big pleasure to write this story. And I'm very very happy to see that people are still reading it.

I've been pretty busy, but I'll finish this story for sure. It is my baby.

I'm double happy to know it is Inspiring you to write. Keep going to your writing, you are good.

and you are more then welcome

Nanda

Date: 12/04/2014 07:01 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 43 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Nanda, I have read this chapter several times now, it reminds me of the early yrs 08 and 09 , and why I became a fan of this couple. Christian being protective (and being scared of losing) Olli.

I am grateful that there are still a few writers (like You) who still put the effort into writing for fans like me.

Thank You..



Author's Response:

THANK YOU!!!

Do you have any idea how good is wake up and read a review like this one? I'm so glad you are still liking my story. :D :D

 

I love when Christian is protective as well, but I want he stronger than VL have ever showed. No idea if I'll manage to do it.

 

Kisses

Have a nice week.

Date: 07/22/2014 03:15 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 42 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

I don't know how I missed this chapter. I feel so bad for Olli, but the end of this chapter was really sweet..

I really miss this story, Nanda....



Author's Response:

Hi andc39,

Thank you so much I appreciate a lot to know that you like it. And, I know... is hard to see Olli sick and I belive me, I feel his fears, doubts and hopes deep in my heart but... well, I like to thinking that sometimes, bad things comes to the best, and in this case this is for make him stronger mainly his relationship. But... there is a long way ahead...

I know I'm taking so long with the chapters and I'm so sorry for this... the good news is that I have the next chapter almost done. :)

Nanda

Date: 07/16/2014 02:54 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 41 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

WOW..

I like the fact that Christian is worried about Olli...But, I'm concerned about why he is lying to Olli, is it to protect Olli or himself??

Looking forward to the next chapter...........



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this review andc39,

 

I would say the lying to Olli about Sophia wasn't planned by Christian, indeed, christian had planned to tell Olli about her job proposal even because he thought he could help him to take a decision but they had had fight that day, then Olli started the treatment and Hagen start to push Chris... That made Christian didn't tell him to avoid him to felt guilty. Anyway, one thing brought another, that's the problem with lies, right?

Well.. but I agree, now... he he is afraid of Olli be mad at him because he lied all this time than he keep postponing.

I'm working on the next chapter :) :)

Nanda

Date: 05/25/2014 06:00 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 40 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Nanda, 

I just want to thank you for the new chapters to this story..

 



Author's Response:

You are more than welcome andc, and I only have to thank you for your patience. :)

N.

Date: 05/07/2014 04:38 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: klaudia Signed

beautiful 



Author's Response:

Thank you Klaudia!!! :)

Date: 04/16/2014 20:12 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 37 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Nanda, Thank You for the new chapters.....

I'm not sure why Christian would basically lie to Olli about Sophia. Unless, you have plans for a bit of drama here....Which, I am really looking forward too!



Author's Response:

You are Welcome andc39!!!

Drama?!? Well... I think you are right there's some drama coming... 

Good to know you will like it. :) :) 

Nanda

Date: 04/13/2014 02:45 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Hi Nanda,

You have once again delivered another great chapter! I was really hoping Christan would stay on track, but it turns out that he couldn't resist..

Now, I can't wait to see how he breaks the news to Olli....



Author's Response:

Hello andc39

 

Thank you so much for your review. I really appreciate all the reviews and I'm very happy to know you are having the patient to wait for the new chapters. :D :D

 

And yes, Christian couldn't resist and now we have to see how this will turn out?

 

How things at the castle will happen? And how Olli will receive this new Christian's "job"...

 

Nanda

Date: 02/28/2014 00:50 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: ncecho Signed

I don't comment a lot on the stories I read here but I will say that I love reading your story and check often for updates.  Now to your question on what should Olli open in the old NL.  I think the idea of a coffee shop would be right up Olli's path.  There are so many different types of coffees!  Make it with wi-fi, muffins.  Hot coffees, cold coffees, lattes, expressos- there are just so many different things you can do with a coffee bar.  Anyway, thats just my opinion.  Again- love your story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for answered my question ncecho and, of course, for continue reading it...

Is so good to know you like my story. :D :D

I love cofee and you are right, there're many different things to do in a coffee bar, but Olli is sick. Would he manage to do that alone?? ;)

Hugs

Nanda

Date: 02/08/2014 19:32 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Thank You Nanda, for another great chapter.

The ending was really nice! I know Christian is distracted becuase of his concern for Olli. I just hope it doesn't cause too much friction between him and Hagen, or worse with Olli..

This Sophia person makes me a bit nervous. so I'm anxious to see where you go with this...



Author's Response:

Hello andc39!!!

Sorry for this late answer but I wasn't at home the last week. And is very good to comeback home and see this amazing review of you :D :D you are more than welcome!!!

Yes the time after the treatment was hard for both of them, it's a hard treatment with huge collateral efect but I guess it will make their love even stronger...

Regarding Sophia... well... you will see :P

Thank you for your review and the next is comming.

 

Date: 01/25/2014 03:46 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Nanda,

I have to say that I have really enjoyed reading this chapter (and the previouse one). The way you write how attentive and concerned Christian is toward Olli, is a pleasure to read..

Thank You for taking the time and effort to write this story...



Author's Response:

You are more than welcome andc39.

It is my pleasure to write the story, mainly with such a faithful reader as you.

Thank you for continue reading me. :)

Kisses

Nanda

Date: 01/14/2014 03:40 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Aww, the bit with Gregor was awesone.

Keep the chapters coming Nanda, can't wait for more..



Author's Response:

Thank you andc39.

The next one is coming!!! :D :D

xoxo

Nanda

Date: 01/05/2014 01:41 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

I am so glad to see that you are continuing with this story..

Thank You..



Author's Response:

Hi andc39,

 

You are welcome. And I'm sorry for took so long to post :(

And I will continue this story until the end :D :D

And I'm glad you are still reading. And I hope you are still liking :) :)

 

Hugs

Nanda

Date: 12/20/2013 03:40 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: marien10 Signed

OMG this so sad :'( :'( 

 

great story , really very well written ...but so sad :'( 



Author's Response:

Thank you Marien,

Sorry about the sadness of the stor.  I hope you don't give up to read it, I promise I'll bring good and lovely moments as well.

Kisses

Nanda

Date: 10/09/2013 13:21 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: ashielan Signed

Hi Nanda

After reading the lastest chapter, I realised I just need to submit my review. :)

Love the story so far - thanks for taking another route from the SL in 2011 and taking us on a different journey. I simple love the Christian in this story - he is the pillar of strength for Olli, despite the past. 

Leukemia - OMG!...please, please dont make Olli die..that will probably kill Christian too.

But whatever you plan for them, I'll follow the story through. Great job! :)

Ash



Author's Response:

Oh Ash,

I'm so happy to read this review... Is amazing to know that you are liking my story and the way I'm writing it.

I've heard a few times, people saying that they don't write SL for Chrolli in the show, because there isn't anything else to say, and I completely disagree. Even the SL already done there are things missed. Then I try to bring my vision of that here, together of a new SL.

Leukemia is really hard, and I guess Olli will have a big challenge foward, but I'm confidente that he will overcome this with Christian's help. We'll see!!!

Thank you so much for your review, you made my day. :D :D :D

Date: 09/23/2013 12:48 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

The talk, finally, it was so worth the wait..

I believed in Christian's sincerity here..But, I think Olli still has  concerns

about Theresa and Christian still being attracted to women.

Thank you for the new chapter!!



Author's Response:

You are welcome. Always!!!

Yes I do believe in Christian's sincerity here as well, but I think  that is normal Olli still has concerns don't you think? 

I think Christian must have to make Olli trust him again, and confidence is something build with time and action, not only words. And I think he will. :D :D

Thank you for the review!!!

Date: 09/11/2013 04:08 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.